Apple Orthodontix Denton TX Reviews

Apple Orthodontix in Denton is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We're happy to file your insurance for you. We'll work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

Come in and see orthodontist Dr. Marites Y. Del Mundo in our Denton office, located at 2430 Lillian Miller Pkwy in Denton at Lillian Miller & I-35. We're conveniently located for patients who live in Denton, Little Elm, Aubrey, Corinth, Krum, Ponder and Sanger. Please call 1-888-611-APPLE to schedule your free exam and x-rays or your next visit.

http://appleortho.com/locations/denton-orthodontics/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 101

KO

"Love Apple Orthodontic in Denton!! Great staff, always warm and friendly. My daughter and I love Chelsie!! She is so sweet and very knowledgeable. She does an awesome job! Can't forget about Dr. Del Mundo. She is a wonderful doctor and I know my daughter's smile will be perfect when she is done with her treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Only two years and the most phenomenal results!! Thank you for giving my son Jalen his smile back."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2015
"We LOVE Dr. D and all her staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Dr. Delmundo is awesome. She is compassionate, funny and very knowledgeable. So glad we found her."

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Love the staff and the wonderful care they provide for their patients. Dr. Del Mundo is caring and compassionate. I wouldn't trust my daughters orthodontic care with anyone else."

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2014
"Dustin has had his braces for two years and everything has went very well and he looks great. The people at the Denton office are so AWESOME what a job they have done. All great people and we love Dr. DelMundo. GOOD JOB DENTON OFFICE."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"Apple orthodontics at the denton location has been awesome. As an adult in braces there was some concern but Dr. Delmundo and the team have made it an easy and stress free process. I love my new smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2014
"We are very satisfied with my son Josh's treatment. He has been a patient for the past 11/2-2 years at the Colony office. The doctors would always ask and explain what they were doing, and what needed to be done on Josh's teeth. He had a big gap between his front upper teeth, but after the treatment it has gone, and he now has a nice smile. The staff was always warm and friendly, and always easy to work with. Thank You Apple Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2014
"We have had a wonderful experience at apple orthodontics Denton office. The office staff is always very friendly and Dr. Del Mundo is AWESOME! Scheduling has always been easy and well as rescheduling. I can't say enough about how pleased we have been with the care we have received."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014
"Had a great experience with apple. They always had great attitudes and Dr. Del Mendo did a wonderful job at the Denton location, I never had a bad experience while coming here."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Both of my twins received orthodontic care from Marites Y Del Mundo at Apple Orthodontics in Little Elm Texas. During the time of their care we found her and her staff to be knowledgeable, caring, informative, and friendly. They were thorough in making sure we got timely and regular care. They did a great job of following up with reminders of appointments and reminders to get our regular teeth cleaning from dentist. I would recommend Dr. Maritas Y Del Mundo to anyone who is looking for caring and expert orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"The staff is awesome and have done a wonderful jobwith my 2 kids. Dr. Mundo is so kind and puts my kids at ease."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2014
"Dr. Del Mundo and her staff at the Denton Apple Orthodontics location are the best! I was always greeted by name before I checked in. They are all very professional and had nothing but the best wishes for a successful outcome for me. I would highly recommend them. They all made the last 2 years pleasant and pass quickly."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013

KM

"The dr. And her assistant Chelsea are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"Dr Delmundo and her staff are FANTASTIC!! A pleasure to deal with."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"No complaints. Dr. DelMundo @ the Denton Apple Orthodontix kept on me even though it seemed as I didn't want to participate. I was never turned down and was always welcomed with a warm smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013
"The ladies always take great care of both Nat and Sierra. They just love Chelsea and Dr. D!!! You have really encouraged Nat to brush so much better... Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"I have nothing except positive things to say about my daughters experience at the Denton Apple Orthodontics and Dr. del Mundo's care. We were always seen in a timely manner by a friendly staff. Dr. del Mundo always made my daughter feel at ease with her cheerful, compassionate nature. We are so happy with Madison's beautiful new smile. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"We love Dr. Del Mundo and all the staff at Apple Orthodontix in Denton, Tx!!!! They made my daughters experience throughout all phases of her braces a comfortable and informative transition to a perfect smile. Who thought braces could be fun?!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"Dr.DelMundo at Apple Orthodontix in Denton was such an amazing place to get the award winning smile. Dr.DelMundo has blessed me with the smile I have always wanted and I recommend her to everyone that wants that perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2013
"Third child in treatment. Staff in Denton Apple Ortho and Dr. Del Mundo are great."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"We love everybody that has worked on us at apple ortho in Denton. DR. D AND HER STAFF ARE AWESOME,"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013
"Two sons down, one to go! Apple has always been easy to work with and schedule. My boys think all are so nice. It has be a positive experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2013
"We absolutely love Dr. DelMundo and the staff at Apple in Denton! We came in for our consultation not even thinking about putting my daughters braces on yet. We just wanted her consultation. Everyone was so nice and welcoming and made us feel so comfortable we left with braces on! Our journey has been more than I expected and my daughters results have turned out fabulous. Two more weeks and we are in a retainer. We cannot wait! Thank you for making our visits fun and positive."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"After 2 long years in braces I am finally getting my braces off next month. Every one at the Denton office is really cool. And the Dr is very small she really cares about me. Thanks Apple"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2013

JG

"Loved everything about this office! Everyone is helpful, kind, and caring. They took great care of my son while he had his braces and the prices can not be beat! I highly reccomend Apple to anyone looking for quality, affordability, and most importantly wonderful customer service and satisfaction!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2016

RS

"The quality of care is always excellent. This time my daughter went from triangles with her bands to using the sling method. She was very frustrated that she was unable to do it by herself on the first try. Her tech was very patient and spent time showing her different tricks until my daughter caught on. Using these tricks she has been able to be confident in putting her bands on correctly at home. I appreciate the time and patience used with the care of my daughter and our doctor and staff are always wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016

DJ

"I had to reschedule at the last minute due to an illness in my family and the staff was so good to work my daughter in so she would not miss her appointment in Denton, Tx"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2014

RH

"After the second round of braces for my son (totaling 6 years with Apple), he finally got them off today. I have been very impressed with the office and have recommended them to others. I love Dr. Delmundo. She is such a joy to be around and the staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2014

MW

"Great service, respectful staff, and was very informative to the patient."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2014

AM

"They have great friendly staff, willing to work with you and your family to get your orthodontic needs met. Affordable and very close to home. Thank you Dr. Mundo for giving my child the smile of their life!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2014

DM

"The apple Orthodontix in Denton has been amazing. They have given me a beautiful smile that I never expected to be so pretty. Dr. Del Mundo and her staff have been amazing. I can't thank them enough for making me feel better about my smile."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2014

DH

"Awesome awesome ladies in the denton office."

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2014

KC

"Dr. Del Mundo and her staff were wonderful. Appointments were always prompt and my teeth are now perfect! Thank you for all you did to give me a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014

TB

"My daughters teeth were everywhere and now they are perfect, thanks Apple!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014

AB

"My daughter and I have had the most enjoyable experience with Dr Mundo ans staff. Each experience in the Denton office has been friendly and professional. Would strongly recommend anyone looking for ortho work to go here first"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014

MF

"Julian has always had a great experience with Apple. He never complains before or after visits. Staff is always happy. We love Dr.DelMundo !!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2014

KS

"Dr. Del Mundo at the Denton location are always friendly and professional. Their primary concern is for me to get the best smile ever."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2014

LR

"Wonderful staff, great environment!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014

EP

"All apple employees are amazing, I don't have words to do describe.its the best. Thanks apple. I feel so great after the treatment. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014

RW

"I was told that my teeth and gums could benefit from braces. Apple Orthodontix of Denton was recommended to me by my dentist. After my initial exam I decided Dr. Del Mundo was the right person for the job. From day one till now I have received nothing but the best treatment from her and the staff here at the Denton location. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend Apple Orthodontix to anyone looking for orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014

SS

"Had a great experience with apple. They always had great attitudes and Dr. Del Mendo did a wonderful job at the Denton location, I never had a bad experience while coming here."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 101

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com